Day 16: 30 Days of Baking

Back to work today! I do like my job. It’s not something I planned to do but it’s a lot of fun. If you haven’t already guessed from the fact I’ve just had 2 weeks off, I work in a school. Just 6 weeks until the next half term holidays…

Lots of people have sponsored me at work. It’s a good way to dish out cakes, and a bit of an incentive to sponsor me – believe me, offer people at my work cake and they will do anything for you 😉 thank you to any of you who are reading this that have sponsored me. Of course, not every sponsor can get cake, as the simple fact is there are only 15 days left in the month.

I made apple and raspberry crumble muffins. Tried and tested, made them before. I made some of my own muffin tin liners too, so I could fit in a bit more mixture than in the fairy cake cases that I have. A lady called Sue will be getting these today. She was my first sponsor 🙂

I’m off to bed, to dream of cake (again!)

20130415-233912.jpg

Leave a Reply

